New & Next: trends in TLS, SSL and identity

Last week, I presented “Identity in an Online World” as the final presentation at DigiCert’s annual Security Summit.  On 19 February, I’ll share those same insights with you in our second-in-a-series quarterly webinar on what’s happening in the SSL, TLS, PKI and code signing certificate ecosystem – featuring a spotlight on identity.

Available FREE to you and your employees, this webinar is a key component of DigiCert’s PartnerPRO offering.  It’s timely, efficient and packed with information to help you add value and heightened relevance in your marketing and sales of digital certificates.

Latest Trends in TLS and SSL:  Identity in an Online World

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 4.00pm GMT / 18.00h CET

https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/6331/349023

Here’s what we’ll review together:

  • How software tools identify and validate people, software, websites and things online
  • Real-time visibility into industry and marketplace statistics
  • In-advance trend insights which you can communicate to your customers – or capitalize upon
  • Updates on the latest action within the CA/Browser Forum, including key discussions, working groups, ballots, baseline requirement updates, and browser changes

Join me on 19 February by registering now at https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/6331/349023
(Free BrightTalk registration is required)

While you’re on DigiCert’s channel on BrightTalk, enjoy all the other live and on-demand webinars we offer, including our venerable monthly Threat Briefing – which recaps each month’s news and threats affecting all SSL, TLS, PKI and code signing certificate users.  As yet another offering of our PartnerPRO offering, a shorter MP4 version of the Threat Briefing is available for you to wrap your branding around.  It focuses mostly on TLS and SSL, and can be obtained for your marketing purposes by contacting our Partner Marketing team.

See you there!