Events & Webinars

Get insights about digital security from our trusted
team of SSL, IoT and PKI experts.

Conferences, Tradeshows and Other Security-Focused Happenings


Americas Partner Roundtable

23 September 2020 – Virtual

Americas Partner Roundtable

DigiCert will be hosting this year’s Partner Event for the Americas Region virtually on September 23. This is an invite-only event where we will discuss the DigiCert partner program and host meetings with executives. If you have questions about this event, please contact Ryan White.

Americas Partner Roundtable

14 October 2020 – Virtual

Europe Partner Roundtable

DigiCert will be hosting this year’s Partner Event for the EMEA Region virtually on October 14. This is an invite-only event where we will discuss the DigiCert partner program and host meetings with executives. If you have questions about this event, please contact Marna Culbert.

Upcoming DigiCert Webinars


#

August 13, 2020 | 9 a.m HKT / 11 a.m. AEST / 1 p.m. NZST

DigiCert Tech Bite: Moving to 1-year validity TLS certificates

From Sept. 1, 2020, browsers will no longer accept publicly trusted TLS web server certificates valid for longer than 398 days. Learn more about this change in our upcoming 15-min Tech Bite hosted by Dean Coclin, CISSP.

sign up now

#

August 18, 2020 | 9 a.m HKT / 11 a.m. AEST / 1 p.m. NZST

DigiCert Tech Bite: TLS Training & Certification

Want to become a TLS/SSL ceritificate management expert? Join this short, 15-min session led by our Sales Engineering team to learn more about our new Training & Certification program.

sign up now

#

September 8, 2020 | 11 a.m. CET

Gestion de certificats TLS/SSL : les bonnes pratiques

Rejoignez l’équipe DigiCert ce Mardi 7 Juillet à 16h00 et découvrez comment développer un cadre opérationnel vous permettant d’administrer efficacement vos certificats TLS/SSL.

sign up now

#

September 29, 2020 | 4 p.m BST / 5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. EST

TLS/SSL Management Best Practices

Join us for an expert review of TLS/SSL certificate management Best Practices : In this 30-min session followed by live Q&A, Dave Corbett will share what good TLS/SSL management looks like, and will help you build a security framework in 4 simple steps.

sign up now